Autores/as romántica

Noelia Amarillo  noeliaamarillo.com @Noelia_Amarillo

Olivia Ardey oliviaardey.blogspot.com @oliviaardey

Anna Casanovas librianna.com @CasanovasAnna

Lorraine Cocó @LorraineCoco

Merche Diolch merchediolch.blogspot.com.es/ @MercheDiolch

Moruena Estríngana moruenaestringana.com @MoruenaE

Irene Ferb ireneferb.com @ireneferb

Carmen Fernández Etreros carmenfernandezetreros.com @CarmenFEtreros

Teresa Guirado @Teresa_Guirado

Isabel Keats isabelkeats.com @IsabelKeats

Violeta Lago

Amanda Laneley @amanda_laneley

Loles López @loles_lopez

Megan Maxwell megan-maxwell.com @MeganMaxwell

Elena Montagut elenamontagud.blogspot.com.es @ElenaMontagud

María Montesinos mujerescomonosotras.es @Mriamontesinos

Lola P. Nieva entremusas.wordpress.com @lolipicazo

M. Perles Escritora mperlesescritora.blogspot.com.es @MercedesPerles

Olga Salar olgasalar.com @OlgaSalar

Gema Samaro @GemaSamaro

Verónica Valenzuela www.veronicavalenzuela.org/ @Veroescritora

María José Vela @MJVela_writer

Victoria Vílchez unaspocaslineas.blogspot.com @SagaBellator